Here you can briefly discuss what your organization has to offer potential members.
What are your interests? Why should they join your group? Keep your description short.
Your visitors can read more about you as they browse your site.
The EuroMed Maritime | Ports & Shipping
& Co-Located EuroMed Oil and Gas Summits
Wednesday the 8th - Friday the 10th of October 2019
St Raphael Resort | Limassol - Cyprus

For attendance enquiries please email:
The EuroMed Maritime and the Co-Located EuroMed Oil & Gas Summits welcome the Region's Shipping,
Ports, Maritime and Oil and Gas sectors to Cyprus' Port City of Limassol to collectively hear from leading experts:
Maritine Ports & Shipping Summit Speakers Include:

  • Anna Maria Darmanin, Secretary General,
    European Tugowners Association

  • Mohamed Zaitoun, President & CEO, Zaitoun
    Green Shipping

  • Natasa Pilides, Deputy Minister, Cyprus Ministry
    of Shipping

  • Francis Zachariae, Secretary General, IALA

  • Svein Medhaug, Senior Engineer, Norwegian
    Maritime Authority

  • Eero Naaber, Head of Development & Innovation,
    Estonian Maritime Administration

  • Conrad Thorpe OBE, Group CEO, Salama Fikira,
    & Board Member, Kenya Ports Authority

  • Panayiotis Tilliros, Senior Economic Officer,
    Cyprus Ministry of Finance

  • Davide Scotti, HSE Culture, Communication &
    Training Manager, Saipem

  • Moty Kuperberg, Director of Oil & Gas, Dynamic
    Shipping Services

  • Nik Delmeire, Secretary General, European
    Shippers Council (ESC)

  • Demetris Fessas, Executive Director, Cyprus
    Hydrocarbons Company (CHC)

  • George Dimopoulos, Principal Specialist, DNV

  • Lars Jensen, CEO & Partner, Sea Intelligence

  • James Fanshawe CBE, Chairman, UK Marine
  • Tim Howse, VP, Industry Liaison, GARD

  • Richard Nott, Head of Offshore & Global Projects,
    Lloyds Register
Oil & Gas Summit Speakers Include:

    Ana Misevic, Director of Exploration Projects
    Dept, INA

  • Davide Scotti, HSE Culture, Communication and
    Training Manager, Saipem

  • Ilona Vári, Head of EU Regulatory Affairs, MOL

  • Amelia Lentini, Project Manager, ENI

  • Helge Haugland, VP Asset Integrity, Dolphin

  • Rihab Manaii, Principal Engineer, Exploration
    Geophysicist, ETAP

  • Ekene Ogbechie, Business Development
    Manager, Helix Well Ops (UK)

  • Prof. Toula Onoufriou, President, Cyprus
    Hydrocarbons Company

  • Marijan Krpan, President of the Management
    Board, Croatian Hydrocarbons Agency

  • Vladan Dubljevic,  Executive Director,
    Montenegrin Hydrocarbon Administration

  • Abboud Zahr, Managing Director, Levant Oil &
    Gas Company

  • Andrea Bombardi, Chief Commercial Officer,
    RINA Services

  • Yannis Bassias, President & CEO, Hellenic
    Hydrocarbons Resources Management

Invited / New Sessions:
  • Lakkotrypis, Minister of Energy, Commerce,
    Industry and Tourism,  Republic of Cyprus*
  • Yves Grosjean, General Manager, Total E&P*
  • Gene Kornegay, Country Manager & VP, Noble