..
Registering to attend EuroMed Maritime 2019
(and Optional Digitisation & Oil & Gas Summits)



Package Being
Reserved
   

EARLY BOOKING PRICE 1
Booked by
31st January
Valid Now


EARLY BOOKING PRICE 2
Booked by
28th February


FINAL PRICES

Gold  Package
Full 3-Day Summit (8th-10th May)
EuroMed Maritime Main Conference (10th
of October) | Digital Transformation and
EuroMed Oil & Gas Summit
(9th  May 2019)
+ Sponsors & International Delegate
Welcome Reception (8th May)
+ Gala Dinner (11th May)
   


€ 1395



€ 1595



€ 1995
           

Silver Package
Maritime Main Conference Only
(8th - 9th May 2019)
+ Gala Welcome Dinner (8th May)
   

€ 1295


€ 1495


€ 1795
           
           

Event Presentation Data
   
200 for
Attendees
400 Non Attendees

200 for
Attendees
400 Non Attendees

200 for
Attendees
400 Non Attendees
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:

For attendance or sponsorship enquiries please email : Maritime@EPGSummit.com
For any attendance, sponsorship or speaking enquiries please write to Maritime@EPGSummit.com
or contact us using the form below

The EuroMed Maritime Summit Team
Michael Salousti
Production & Marketing Director
Telephone: + 44 7443 654 777
Mike@EPGSummit.com
Argyro Charalambous
Operations Manager
Telephone: + 357 9981 0833
Info@EPGSummit.com
Martin Dean
Delegate Relations Officer
Telephone: + 357 9981 0833
Register@EuroMedOffshore.com
For General Enquiries | Telephone +357 99810833 | email:  Maritime@EPGSummit.com
Constantine Ioannides
Production & Commercial Director
Telephone: + 357 97754126
Constantine@EPGSummit.com
Welcome to the
EuroMed Maritime Summit
Wednesday the 8th - Friday 10th May 2019 | St Raphael Resort - Limassol | Cyprus
.
.
Nader Nader
Conference Development Manager
Telephone: + 357 9783 7657
Nader@EPGSummit.com
Summit
Attendance
Sponsors
Agenda
Venue